Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Godlovesme913
Looking for the right man for me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Russiaville
State Indiana  
Height 5'7"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 44
Eye Color Green
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Church of Christ
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Union baptist
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In No answer  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker Occasionally  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession Full time caregiver  
   
Interests
Cooking, sewing, crocheting, reading, music, family, traveling, fishing, flea markets, auctions, museums, zoo's, festivals.
About Me
I am a simple and respectful woman. I live a simple life. I'm not into drama or head games. I'm intelligent. I am frugal and resourceful. I am laid back and down to earth person with a great sense of humor. I like to make light of everything, I like to make people laugh. I try to be optimistic. I am open, honest, faithful, and communicate well. I don't like liars, cheats or scammers. If you read this far and you think we have a lot in common, send me a message. I always reply. I check messages daily. Thank you. Have a great day, Cindy.
First Date
Somewhere we can hear each other in a conversation, spend time getting familiar with one another in a nice setting. Drinks, dinner, I'm not picky.
Account Settings (To message Godlovesme913 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 60.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Godlovesme913's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out