Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Christian female looking for the same
Gender Female
Country United States
City Broken Arrow
State Oklahoma  
Height 5'0"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 54
Eye Color Blue
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Protestant
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Baptist
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession On Disability  
Church, Celebrate Recovery, Singing , Family, Walking
About Me
I am a female searching for a male who is willing to take it slow and understand I've never been on a date before. Want to be friends first then move on. I am a very caring and funny person to be around once you get to know me. Church is very important to me. I don't want to be with someone who all they want is the sex part of the relationship. That turns me off really quick.
First Date
Meet somewhere at a restaurant, talk, maybe hold hands and possibly a movie.
Account Settings (To message Godagirl1963 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Godagirl1963's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out