Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

LizzyJane
Hello! 😆
Gender Female
Country United States
City Indianapolis
State Indiana  
Height 5'4"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 23
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Baptist Church
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Methodist  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession Pharmacy Technician  
   
Interests
Watching tv, spending time with family and friends, reading and fishing
About Me
I am me. I am very outgoing and love being around people. When I am wanting to be alone something is wrong. I am easy to please and I do my best to make sure those I love are happy and doing ok. I am very talkative but I do know when to be quiet and listen.... I love making people feel important and do my best to do that. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and get attached quickly. I have a huge heart for people and love to help. I really don't know what else to write here so ask me and we will talk 😆
First Date
Doesn't matter to me I am easy to please!
Account Settings (To message LizzyJane you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding LizzyJane's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out