Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Beckyd0404
Single mommy of one that loves the outdoors
Gender Female
Country United States
City Fayetteville
State Arkansas  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 30
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Voluptuous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Unknown at this time
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Presbyterian  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Account Rep @ JB Hunt  
   
Interests
Outdoor anything and everything!
About Me
I am a single mother of one beautiful toddler, and we love the outdoors. We are very fond of hiking and camping in particularly. I am a package deal, so if that's not something you'd consider, please move along. She must be treated like your own, as she is my whole world. I have a bachelor's degree and currently work at JB Hunt. I am a Christian and seeking a church home.
First Date
Surprise me! I love surprises and romanticism.
Account Settings (To message Beckyd0404 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Beckyd0404's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out