Candle_light

Looking for someone to share a future with

Gender
Female | 27
Country
United States
City
Mankato
State
Minnesota
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
27
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Not sure yet
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Newman Center
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Graduate student
Interests
read, write, crochet, paint, raise animals, play piano, literature, languages
About Me
Hello! I'm a 23 year old creative writing student working her way through graduate school. I love God, have been involved in campus ministries, and am hoping to find someone to grow together in Christ with.

Some things to know about me: First, even though I study writing, I have absolutely no idea how to write a dating profile! That being said, I love writing and languages in general. I believe that words have the power to be redemptive and healing and to take some of the terrible, broken, ugly things in the world find beauty in them. That's what I try to do when I write, and what I hope to show my future students they can do. I also have a passion for teaching high school students and hope to do so after I graduate.

I grew up on a farm and could spend hours just wandering through pastures and nature. I have a special love for caring for baby animals of all kinds.

I marked my denomination as "not sure yet" because I haven't made a solid decision about denomination as of now. However, I lean towards a mixture of Lutheran, evangelical, and Catholic theologies. I think the most important thing, though, is that the church strives to work together. We all worship the same God.

If you are interested in knowing more, shoot me a message! I would love to get to know you. I'm especially looking for someone I can talk to who is open-minded, inquisitive, and who has a love of God.
First Date
I'll probably want to just chat for a little while over the Internet before going on a date, just to get to know you a little first. I think for a first date I would like to get coffee or dinner or something where we can just talk and get to know each other. However, I'm open to suggestions!
Account Settings (To message Candle_light you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 19 to 29.

Send an abuse report regarding Candle_light's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out