Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Jaethebest
Lookinq for a Lover
Gender Female
Country United States
City Norfolk
State Virginia  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 22
Eye Color Black
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Christian Reformed
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Date  
Church Name Temple of Prayer
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Christian Reformed  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker Occasionally  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Fulltime Nurse, 8year Preschool teacher  
   
Interests
About Me
I want to be taken out on a Romantic dinner or out to the bar or somethinq like that. I want someone to treat me like a Lady.. And be commited to me and me only.


21, Preschool Teacher of 8 years. PCA worker.
(Also a Hairsyles ,HMU)
Take care of my mother. Live with mother. Im workinq on my Ls. Full time Colleqe Student at TCC. Fav color is Black. Fav food ,Philly Cheese steak subs. Yea i do smoke. R&B is all i listen to. Been Bisexual for 8 years now. I love women.












*Do not send me any nudes, or hmu if you just tryinq strike* I do not sell my body !
First Date
Taken out on a romantic date
Account Settings (To message Jaethebest you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding Jaethebest's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out