Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Julie1960
Answer my prayers
Gender Female
Country Australia
City Gold Coast
State Queensland  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 56
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Denomination Church of Christ
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Robina church of christ
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Church of Christ  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession Retired  
   
Interests
About Me
Starting 2017 with the view of living life to the fullest within my means. My life might be described as alternative, free thinking, relaxed & peaceful although I do have a busy family life. Some of my interests include swimming, snorkelling, movies, art/craft markets, farmers markets, sewing, music festivals & reading. It would be nice to meet a warm, understanding, caring and honest man. Meeting in person is always fun, so let's have coffee yeah?
First Date
The quietness of a good cafe would be perfect and if all goes well, a walk on the beach would be a bonus too
Account Settings (To message Julie1960 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Julie1960's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out