Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Listener20055KQ7Q7
I still believe love never fails
Gender Female
Country United States
City Enid
State Oklahoma  
Height 5'4"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 58
Eye Color Green
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Protestant
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name EFA
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In No answer  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
My Profession Professional  
   
Interests
music, nature,
About Me
I am a 59 year old Christian woman. I have children and grandchildren. I love music. I love water and nature. I love cooking for someone who enjoys it. I am loving and kind and giving. I am loyal and faithful. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my qualities and knows the value of being in partnership. I am affectionate. I need a relationship that includes affection.
First Date
Some place that's compatible with good conversation
Account Settings (To message Listener20055KQ7Q7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Listener20055KQ7Q7's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out