Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

getziggypiggy
get to know me #:)!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Saint Paul
State Minnesota  
Height 5'2"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 21
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name ask me!
Church Attendance Several times a year  
Church Raised In Non-denominational  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Personal Care Assistant  
   
Interests
GOD, family, friends, cooking, baking, outdoors, fishing, jogging, archery, music
About Me
hey everyone! my name is brittany. i am 20 years old and was born and raised in minnesota! i have a heart of gold and a burning passion for my bestest friend of them all-JESUS! i hope to chat soon.

:)

snapchat:
habnugs

.
First Date
i'm very open! but my ideal first date would be something having to do with being outside-like fishing and a picnic or a long walk on the beach followed by dinner.
Account Settings (To message getziggypiggy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to Any Age.
 
Appears on 17 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding getziggypiggy's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out