Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Purpleeyes11
Looking for a worship partner ,friend
Gender Female
Country United States
City ST.Matthews
State South Carolina  
Height 5'1"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 57
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Worship Partner  
Church Name Gestamane Baptist Chruch
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Widowed  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession nursing assistant  
   
Interests
going to chruch, working, out to dinner sometimes, reading, watching tv reading the Bible, spending time with my family , abd christian friends
About Me
well, i like to go to chruch, read my Bible, spending time with my family and christian, someone who is saved and l, oves the Lord.down to earth person who has a good personality treats a woman with respect, and is a good listner as well as a good communicator. dont like bars, loud obnoxious people, liers, dishonesty and dont treat evryone else or women with respect
First Date
i would like to go out to a nice restraunt, talk to each other, and try to get comfortable around them and have a cup of coffee and maybe something to eat
Account Settings (To message Purpleeyes11 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding Purpleeyes11's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out