Sassafras2017

Life is more than just A to B.

Gender
Female | 34
Country
United States
City
Portland Metro
State
Oregon
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Date
Church Name
Athey Creek
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Admin/Accounting
Interests
Music, fitness, hiking, camping, road trips, travel, baking, reading, rock band, karaoke, rock collecting,
About Me
I am a good hearted entertaining gal who likes to meet others and have good conversations about life and how Jesus exist amongst it all. I get along with many types of personalities and if I am not working I like to volunteer, stay active and connect with my friends and family.

Most of my volunteering is with individuals that don't have housing and also children and families in the Foster Care community. I believe that our time here on earth is to be used as much as possible to give back to others with whatever resources we have weather that be time or money.

I love so a sense of humor is a must. I was raised in a lax Christian house hold with the principles and morals of the Christian faith but we didn't go to church super often. I am glad for it as my relationship with Christ has always been my own and It means a lot to me and I want to get to know like minded individuals who hold their relationship with Christ near and dear.

As an adult I have had long stints of being very involved in local churches but 5 years ago it got boring and felt stagnate to my spirit so I headed more into the mind set of being the hands and feet of Jesus and the lord has led me down a path of getting more involved in the lives of people who suffer from anything really. Is it not hard to just be a human? I am compassionate, empathetic, particular, loyal, and quirky. I truly find people and their stories interesting and It brings me joy do life with people where ever they are at.

I'm looking for real, not perfect. However, at least have honesty, responsibility and being a nice human being dialed in pretty well.

Let's build a solid friendship, have some laughs and see if were on the same page.
First Date
I can tell you it won't be meeting up at a coffee shop. I don't want it to feel like an interview haha
Account Settings (To message Sassafras2017 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 45.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Sassafras2017's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out