ZaqHydN

Keep the change.

Gender
Male | 48
Country
United States
City
Hendersonville
State
Tennessee
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
48
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
An Unnamed Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
A/V Creative & IT Professional
Interests
Hiking, Kayaking, Picnics, Greenway Walks, Art Walks, Painting, Music, Bike riding, F1, Netflix, Photography, Billiards, Beach Life, Mountain Life, Traveling
About Me
It's been a while and I'm not in a hurry, but I'm not going to ignore God's directions. I have my flaws just like anyone else, please don't expect perfection.

Let's expect to aim for friendship first please... While dating with a purpose is important, I really want to find friendship & compatibility before moving into the depths of a serious relationship. I have the same trust issues most people have, so I need to be able to trust and be trusted. I want true love, not just a partnership, what can I say - I'm kind of a hopeless romantic and very passionate.

I'm allergic to drama.

Enjoying the good times along with helping each other through the hard times is part of the deal. I like to say that an ideal partner would be a lot like a co-pilot, a teammate in the sense that the relationship and all we do works as a team. Being compatible emotionally, physically and spiritually is so important. How amazing would it be to find someone that would to go into battle with you, someone to trust and believe in no matter what the world throws at you.

I am a retired audio engineer & bass guitar player that now focuses on commercial photography. I mostly work with Real Estate and occasionally do event production work. Most of my life has been working in event production with seasonings of various other trades - I've done a lot. Photography is one of my favorite professional hobbies, I hope to open a photography studio and art gallery downtown when our world stabilizes. Everything from landscape to fashion photography is in my wheelhouse.

I love jazz, classical, rock, upbeat Christian music, and so much more...

I love what I do and try to do what I can with what I have to work with, which is pretty much the best anyone can do.

Until I update this...

May God bless and keep you and yours!
First Date
I am open to fun and adventurous things like kayaking, hiking, horseback riding, and going on explorations just as much as I enjoy the calmer and more relaxing things, like picnics at a park, winery adventures, walks on a greenway by a little river or enjoying an art walk evening. I do occasionally enjoy the downtown features, from going on urban walks to enjoying some of Nashville's entertainment options. I've been to a few renaissance fairs and they are fun! I'd like to do that again, of course, dressed to fully enjoy the experience. One of my favorite things to do is going on photo adventures, where I take a camera and go on an adventure to see what I can capture for the day.
Account Settings (To message ZaqHydN you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding ZaqHydN's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out