Troy8076

A writer searching for his muse.

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Portsmouth
State
Virginia
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
25
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Not sure yet
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
None as of now
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Presbyterian
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
GED
My Profession
Lowe's
Interests
Writing, Gaming, Learning, Reading, Walking
About Me
I'll try to make this short. I don't think many people are fond of reading walls of text.

I am a person who enjoys simple things. When it comes to fun I can either bury my head into a good book, learn about other different things(or refining), or enjoy playing video games. A lot of times I'm just sitting around trying to do research, or RP with my small group of friends, so I suppose I'm a homebody. That doesn't mean I won't go out in the world and explore! I'm a gamer who's also a fan of anime. If that doesn't tickle your fancy, well...

If I had to point out some goals in mind, it's to become better in writing. There's also the part where I want to go to college. A Master's in Accounting! It's a goal that I'm heading for this year. You're probably wondering, "you're 24! What took you so long to decide that?!" Well, it's complicated. Family, problems - all that jazz. If you want to know more just ask.

As for myself, like I said I'm very simple. I can be a nice guy or a complete sarcastic mess, depending on the situation of course. Before you say anything - NO, not that kind of nice guy. I actually do have a spine. I'm not going to be pushed around in the relationship AT ALL. Equality is king.

Yes, I do not have a car. Driving is for the weak that can't walk.
(Joking! But seriously, I don't think I can drive in a state where accidents happen at every turn. Just lemme pay the gas bill.)

I do suffer from social anxiety, but it is improving as I talk and meet people. If that is a concern, I certainly understand!

Huh. Maybe that was a bit long. Well, if you want to know anything else, message me! Or I'll just message you!

While I am not a firm believer, I do respect the teachings of all denominations of religion. I'm not against going to church, just give me time!
First Date
Something simple, like a walk on the beach or the park. Maybe even a picnic!
Account Settings (To message Troy8076 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 30.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Troy8076's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out