Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

graphicsgal85

Testing the Waters, But Open for More

Online Today
Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Hot Springs
State
Arkansas
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Barcelona Road Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Southern Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Graphic Artist
Interests
My tastes vary from time to time, but overall I'm into lots of things. I like to travel and explore, read when I get the chance, watch tv, hang out with friends, cooking, baking, DIYing, drawing and doodling, etc.
About Me
Hi, my name is Christie. I'm just here to see who all is out there. Curious and testing the waters and contemplating the "what-ifs." I would love to get married one day and eventually have/adopt kids, but I'm in no rush. I would like to get to know someone who's kind, patient, understanding, and has a great sense of humor. Knowing how to respect boundaries is a must. Honesty is also a must. Also, I'm allergic to cats. Don't get me wrong, I like cats, but my body doesn't seem to care for them so much. So due to my allergies, I would prefer no cats. Sorry. :(

Little bits about me: I'm originally from Garland, Texas and I moved to Arkansas with my family when I was 12. I wouldn't consider myself to be a city girl, but I wouldn't consider myself to be a country girl either. I'm just somewhere in between. My natural hair color is somewhere between dirty/dark blonde and light brown. However I've been playing around with coloring my hair since the beginning of 2017. Currently rockin' a purple & orange split dye. I've been going to Baptist/Southern Baptist churches regularly most of my life. But I have visited an Assembly of God, a Methodist, and even a Pentecostal church. Half of the weddings I've been to have been at Catholic churches. There are things that I like and can appreciate and respect of many denominations, so that's why I labeled myself on here as "Non-Denominational." Honestly though, I just consider myself to be Christian. In regards to children, if you are looking to have a "quiver full" with someone, I am NOT your gal! XD I feel that two is the perfect number. One per hand, one per parent - it just works. I'm also an only child and I would've loved to have one or more siblings growing up, so I like the idea of siblings. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Also, I'm open to making new friends on here as well. So if you're just looking for a friendship, I'm cool with that. Just let me know if you're interested in dating or just being friends if and when you message me. I enjoy clarity very much! lol

Another noteworthy mention is that since this is the internet and all, I'm not comfortable giving out my phone number right away. So if you don't like the idea of chatting with me on here, I recently got a kik account. It's just like texting, but I don't have to give out my number. This girl's got no time for catfish, creepers, and spammers! ;)

And just in case anybody out there is wondering, no I do NOT do cyber sex, phone sex, premarital sex, or whatever else. No, I am NOT interested in being "friends with 'benefits.'" And, no, I will NOT send you nudes.

Thanks for visiting!
First Date
Something fun and causal - and out in public. Like, mini golf or a visit to a museum. Nothing fancy, just a nice time to get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message graphicsgal85 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 43.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 15 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding graphicsgal85's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out