Newtimes1221

Gods Forward Thinker!

Gender
Male | 49
Country
United States
City
Brownsville
State
Oregon
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
49
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Hope Church Sweet Home
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Reginal Driver
Interests
God, church, Riding my bike,women, movies, outings
About Me
I joke around a lot and love to ride my bike. If you don't like motorcycles, we probably won't have enough in common. You don't have to have one, just be ok with being on one. I can't see the "meet me" stuff. If you want to chat or possibly meet up I need a message. Let's start with chatting a little and see what happens from there.

NOTE: Please do not send me any links, emails or phone numbers until we have made a connection and agreed on a mode of communication. Also, I won't respond if you don't have at least one clear picture of yourself.

I have been training to be a provider of Union Level Benefits in the state of Oregon. My plan is to make the Willamette Valley my home, after 14yrs of being an over the road truck driver. I love Oregon and will travel to other parts of the state to help members that qualify for these amazing benefits, but will always plan to come home.

I am a christian man who does what I can to live the way God made us for. I don't care if you don't or dot believe in God or if you follow another God. I can chat with you and even hang out with you, but I will or will not change who I am and/or what I believe unless it is something I see as a benefit to my life. I am hoping to meet a woman who knows who she is and not afraid to live with a man who prefers to make his own decisions and take the lead in a direction regardless of how extreme it may seem.

At this point in my life, I have no intentions of moving to another state or country to be with someone from this site. If you are not planning to come this part of the world/country I am willing to chat but that all it will be for me.
First Date
Some place comfortable for talking and seeing if there's chemistry.
Account Settings (To message Newtimes1221 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Newtimes1221's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out