tqk4god

Headline? I think not.

Gender
Male | 55
Country
United States
City
Colorado Springs
State
Colorado
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Grey
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Calvary Chapel
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Small business owner
Interests
I can do many things. My interests have changed from time to time. I hate the idea of listing them because I want to share these over time as we get to know each other. To start I will go with Fishing, tennis, hiking, eating out.
About Me
I am the father of two grown sons who live close by. I myself am the youngest of seven. Everyone in the family knows I'm the favorite, but they won't admit! Secretly my two sisters worship me. My hope and trust is in Christ alone. I go to the gym about four or five times a week. It's not a religion to me, but a necessary evil because, well, I'm trying to attract a mate. Besides I've got nothing better to do after work. Once we are married I can stop all this foolishness and get back to my lazy self. Until then I'll keep up the charade. See what I'm doing for you? You're welcome. I don't know who my next bestest friend is, or what her name is, or where she lives. God does, but He won't tell me. If it's you send me a secret message. I won't tell him you blabbed! Time out: Please have several photos of YOURSELF! The picture of that flower is pretty, but I'm not looking for a florist. The ocean is beautiful, but I'm not here shopping for vacation rentals. However, a picture of your dog is appropriate. It's good to know what people consider a dog. 10 points if you own a lab, or are, or ever were, a massage therapist! Bonus points if you love cinnamon! Oh, and steak!
I read my bible daily and enjoy my morning chats with God. He REALLY likes me so I try not to miss our time together. Through His word He teaches me who He is and what He desires of me. Sometimes I make suggestions about where I think He could make a few changes. So far He's not budging. Same response every time, "I'm God! I control lightening!". Whatever.
I love to fish and play tennis. I like to hike. Do we have to have several activities in common? Maybe not. I'm not really into the fine arts, but if you like museums I'll go because it make you happy (within reason!). I want a wife AND a best friend. Sweet AND sexy. Nice AND n..n..nicer? And we will always have each others back and each other before anyone else. I will not lie to you. Want to know anything? Ask. But you have to be transparent as well. Lastly, I'm looking for a woman who loves the Lord before all else, and is biblically free to remarry. It's a tough, lonely world out here for us "unmarrieds". May God bless your life and may you find love in all the right places.
First Date
I'm not very original I'm afraid. I just want to talk with you. No movies, no concerts or events. Just us. I love the idea of going on a hike or to the zoo. A walk on the beach would be great, but those stupid beaches are so hard to find here in Colorado!
Account Settings (To message tqk4god you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 44 to 54.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding tqk4god's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out