SCPrincess

Howdy all!

Gender
Female | 57
Country
United States
City
Columbia
State
South Carolina
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
57
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Nazarene
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Nazarene
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Nazarene
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
guidance counselor
Interests
Movies, calligraphy, note writing, computer games, church activities
About Me
I am a hardworking 54 never been married single woman. I am looking for someone to be friends with first, maybe talk through email and get to know you first. I love to cook when I have someone to cook for, love to laugh (and I do it often) :ROFL: , enjoy movies and love being with all of my great-nieces and nephews whenever I can! I just moved to SC from TX two years ago to be closer to my family. Both of my parents are deceased, but I am living closer to a sister and niece and her children. I am very dedicated to my church which is Church of the Nazarene :prayingm:. I am probably what you would describe as an Armanian/Weslyan doctrine but I welcome any who are not the exact same theology as me. After dating some jerks, I am somewhat apprehensive at first. And on a side note, if you do not have a job, I only want to be friends! I have supported enough men in my life! LOL! Most will say that I am a people person and tend to have lots of friends who I cherish! I would love to get to know more friends and I never assume that those who email me want to be more than friends so any emails or notes are welcome! Hugs to all!
First Date
I never expect some high class date...... I would love to do something like meet for coffee or meet in a public place where we can talk and get to know each other. I do like movies, but it's hard to talk in a movie theater so a first date should probably be going out to eat :eat: or meeting at a concert or church event. I think that talking first online is good to find out what kind of activities would interest both of us. I would not want a man who is overbearing, but appreciate a man who makes the plan on his own and then makes the meeting place arrangement with me. I am looking for a man who is the "head of the family" believer type man! :) :yay:
Account Settings (To message SCPrincess you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SCPrincess's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out