Female | 69
United States
South Bend
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Calvary Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Crafts, Sewing, Vendor Sales, Camping, Fishing, Day Trips, Outings, BBQs,
About Me
I am a good woman with high moral values and goals for life. My faith in God is what I live by and keeps me moving toward our after life, with him. I attend church and bible studies to lean the true and way of his word. I�m not perfect in any means as no one is. Prayer for me is an essential source for living every day and situation. For me it is the most important of this search for a soul mate is that our home and lives are in God�s hands. Without that we are like the Israelites wondering the dessert for 40 years.
My heat is of Gold and like you when I fall in love it�s forever and I�d walk to the moon and back for you. And yes I am hard working, caring, loving understanding, supportive, kindhearted and friendly. I�m the friendly face behind the receptionist�s desk, where I do volunteer work occasionally. I�m a take charge person and I see that things are taken care of, writher your home or not. That�s what a marriage is about. Covering each other�s back and keeping a household together.
Romance for me is like breathing fresh air. It should always be in our souls and hearts. I want to share a short story of one part in my life that taught me how important romancing your daily life is.

I�m not asking you to be the one I lost. Simply to fill the missing void in my life, give back the joy and love I once felt. Romance is very important to me and will always be a part of who I am and will be.
I take pride in myself by taking care of me. I�m am organized person, like a clean home inside and out, I�m picking about the laundry too, enjoy cooking, bake my own breads and homemade foods, professional cake maker, crafty projects at times and enjoy sewing occasional.
God has brought me through many desserts in my life. I�m alive today because he still has plans for me here on this earth. My prayer every day is to be a wife again with a man of God.

I'm buying a fixer up home in South Bend and would be nice to have a partner in life to fix it up together.
First Date
Meet in a public place, maybe a light lunch or simply a soda. Talk and see where we want to go from there.
Account Settings (To message MyGalPam you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 58 to 80.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MyGalPam's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out