Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

Sunny1140

NOT READY FOR ROCKING CHAIR

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Miles City
State
Montana
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
82
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Southern Baptist
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Fellowship Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Southern Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired paralegal
Interests
Reading, old movies, crafts, museums, travel, occasional cruises, swimming, bowling, dancing, fishing, camping, music (especially country & christian).
About Me
I have been a widow for quite awhile now after being blessed with having had a wonderful partner for many years, just not enough time as I lost him to cancer. I do enjoy my independence, am comfortable with myself just the way I am, and wake up each morning happy to still be alive and kicking (tho not as high anymore - LOL). I try to look at each new day as a challenge and continue to stay active and live life to the fullest. Being a Christian, I realize that the good Lord must still have a purpose for me or I would not be here. I do miss having someone loving and compatible especially to travel with and also to share other activities. Just not as much fun doing them alone. I am still very healthy, do take an Alleve occasionally before I go bowling or square dancing as I have a touch of arthritis in various places that decides to let me know its there every once and awhile. Have never taken any Rx drugs other than an occasional antibiotic. I believe in natural remedies as much as possible. Gotta have my coffee and/or chai tea. Dont drink alcohol other than an occasional glass of wine. Am a good cook, just hard trying to cook for one. Steak and sea foods are my favorite meats. Like nearly all foods except brussel sprouts, collard greens, feta cheese and tofu. I am a very honest and open person, NEVER a game player, and an extremely loyal friend & partner. i am an ultra conservative when it comes to politics. Will discuss them reasonably but will NOT argue. Each person has the right to feel and believe any way they want. However if you are a dyed in the wool liberal, dont bother to contact me. Not being mean but we would never get along on a day to day basis. Have seen this mismatch too many times in my own family. Am a good conversationalist but rather hard to talk about myself so will sign off for now. I dont use the internet daily. No computer, only have an iPad. But if you contact me I will answer.
First Date
Somewhere casual and comfortable where we could enjoy interesting conversation over a cup of coffee or tea (maybe lunch?). A chance to see if we “click” with each other.
Account Settings (To message Sunny1140 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Sunny1140's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out