Hopeless Romantic Looking For His Last Love. No games!

Male | 53
United States
Rio Rancho
New Mexico
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Technician at Intel Corporation
My family
About Me
I am a devout Christian man who puts God and Family first and foremost. I have two wonderful boys age 15 and 11 and a full grown son who is not at home. I do pick up my kids about half the week on my days off. I have a great career at Intel Corporation for over 22 years now with good pay and benefits. I work every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and every other Wednesday 7am to 7pm so I am pretty busy on work days but have lots of time and days off during the later half of the week. I am not into the party or bar scene but do like dancing and comedy clubs. I love to cuddle and am super affectionate and need someone who can return my love and affection. I have been without this for too long and desire someone who enjoys affection as much as I do. I will not play games with you and please don't with me. I am hoping to find someone who will love me unconditionally and be willing to fight for us and always be by my side especially when things get tough. I of course will be by yours! Send me a message and I am happy to get to know you and tell you all about myself. I like a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to make the first move. Since I am not into the bar scene I decided to give this a chance. As for my likes, well, I love music! I am a product of the 80's and it is my favorite music. My favorite band is Def Leppard. I do enjoy lots of different kinds of music as well including Classic Rock, Country, Oldies, and some of today's current music. Before getting married I did love to go country dancing. I also love movies, television, camping, fishing, paintball, and much more but most important, I love spending time with the one I love. I can be a little shy at first but I get over that pretty quickly. I am recently divorced after 12 years of marriage but we were separated for 18 months before that. I assure you that there is zero chance of us working it out and I don't feel its too soon to start looking because I know what I want. I do not want a fling and this isn't about a rebound. My marriage had been over for years and we were roommates for the most part. Not to worry, absolutely zero drama in my divorce, we are ended this friendly. I promise you its not about a rebound or hook-up, I have basically been alone now for years and totally ready to move on and find the one I am meant to grow old with! I want my best friend and my soulmate! Hope to hear from you. God Bless.
First Date
We will see.
Account Settings (To message JoeCNM68 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 59.

Send an abuse report regarding JoeCNM68's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out