Isset

Gender
Female | 35
Country
United States
City
Crossville
State
Tennessee
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Rev Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Interdenominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Business Development Representative
Interests
On the once or twice a month for church, there is more to the story. Just haven’t found the right fit yet. I want much more.
About Me
I do not know why I am doing this. I am beating cancer. Dating is the farthest thing from my mind. Thoughts of the site Christian Mingle have been popping in my mind all day while doing completely unrelated activities. Then a movie called - Christian Mingle The Movie - automatically played on Netflix following a Christmas movie I had been playing while wrapping presents. What?! Lol If God is trying to talk to me I am going to listen. Searched Christian mingle, and this is what came up. So here I am. He has been opening doors like this for me in amazing ways since right before my diagnosis this summer. I am happy and blessed to be receiving. I am in remission of a childhood cancer I was diagnosed with on August 2nd 2018. Tell me there is not purpose in that. My world is being turned upside down, and I feel blessed and chosen. I am ultimately looking for my match; someone who wants a partner, best friend, lover... you know the perfect relationship. Haha Really someone that has an ever growing, genuine relationship with God. A man who structures our home as God being #1 and me truly being #2 to him. A Christian leader that wants me to pray and and learn and grow with him in a loving partnership. A good, loving example for my 8 year old son. I feel like I have got a pretty good package. I probably should wait once my aggressive treatments are finished next month, and I get some hair back. At least some real eyelashes lol Thanks for letting me look at your cute pictures while I watch Netflix love movies and look forward to the future that God is telling me I am going to have witb this Joyful peace He has blessed me with. You can follow my story on YouTube if you do not find your soul mate by then. My channel is - Let Your Light Shine or tessi.gilmer on Instagram. Link to channel is on my Instagram profile. Blessings Tessi

Sorry about the lack of punctuation- this site turns it into weird letters on my profile. Lol
First Date
Account Settings (To message Isset you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 49 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Isset's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out