Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

Gabeee

Looking for the love of my life.

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
St. Helens
State
Oregon
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
76
Eye Color
Grey
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Grace Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
Often(>3 Times/Week)
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Retired
Interests
Summer time fun, flip flops, Photography, Photoshop, barbeques, family get-togethers, country living, gardening, hugs, holding hands, intimate conversations, wine tasting.
About Me
Hi...I’m a happy content Christian who believes that with God all things are possible. The Bible has become my compass and I attend church weekly.

I like the simple pleasures in life and basically prefer wildflowers over diamonds! Laughter is so important to me, as I rather focus on the lighter side of life than the negative.

I'm a small town girl who enjoys the serenity of country living and prefers that over the city. I'm more of a homebody than a traveler or adventurer.

I enjoy gardening, antiques, garage sales, walks, holding hands, hugs, intimate talks and glances,and physical exercise.

I love summertime weather and would enjoy working alongside each other and then enjoy the fruits of our labor over a morning cup of coffee or an evening glass of wine.

While spending time together is important to me, having individual interests is also essential. I'd rather address any differences we may have with a constructive conversation that would lead us to a compromise pleasing to both of us.


I miss being with someone to share life, whether it is a quiet moment, a huggable moment, a loving glance, an exchange of opinions, or share oneself with each other. So much better together than alone. I enjoy having fun and like to laugh, often. I never tire of humor that is in good taste.

I realize that most of us have been alone for some time now and have become "set" in our ways. Single life brings on a new way of doing things which become our "own way" and not a compromise as it may have been before. I would hope any differences in living style could be addressed in a loving manner. I'm not a fanatic about clutter or organization but I do like things neat and clean.

Photography has been an interest of mine for several years and l love Photoshop to help create what I haven't been able to capture.

Serving others and helping where I can is important to me and would love to share in that opportunity with you. I enjoy taking the time to read the Bible and would love to reflect on scriptures together. Bible Studies are another passion of mine as it helps a great deal in understanding God's word.

Please, if your beliefs take you in another direction and your not a Follower of Christ, then we have nothing to work towards and need not to waste our time.
First Date
First dates can be so awkward. I would much rather bump into you by accident and create that glance of magnesium that intrigues us both to the point we can't get our eyes off each other. . . . want to meet in Safeway's produce department?
Account Settings (To message Gabeee you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 74 to 84.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Gabeee's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out