NY2FL

Living in the light of eternity

Gender
Female | 55
Country
United States
City
Jacksonville
State
Florida
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Trinity Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Psychotherapist
Interests
About Me
Fun-loving, giving, and positive-minded woman, ready to meet that caring, confident, and intelligent man of faith to start this next chapter of my life with.

Most days of the week you could find me working as the CEO of a counseling agency and operating various non-profit organizations. As someone who has always loved to meet new people, help others, and take on new challenges, this has without a doubt been an incredible path for me. What more could I ask for?

In my spare time, I’m often at my happiest when I’m surrounded by family and friends. I have two adopted children (one from Guatemala and one from Haiti) whom I absolutely adore. If you also place tremendous value on the relationships in your life, we will get along just fine!

A large part of my life is also dedicated to my faith and I would love to meet a man who shares my Christian values. In my world, Christianity is more than just a religion, it’s a relationship.

With that said, that doesn’t mean I don’t know how to have plenty of fun! Anything by the water will instantly bring a smile to my face (boating, the beach, fishing), I love going to soccer games (also a soccer mom and play FIFA on PS4!), try to live a health conscious lifestyle, and am always ready to have some fun in the kitchen. “Crack chicken” is my speciality… (Just ask why I call it that!).

Prefer a bit more adventure? From tandem parachuting, to cave tubing in Belize, to salmon fishing in Alaska, I love to travel, explore, and try new things. Life is all about new experiences and I plan on continuing to make the most of it! One of my bucket list adventures will be to hike Machu-Picchu, but I’m happy to take a casual stroll in the meantime!

At this point in my life I’ve had a whole lot of incredible experiences, but feel as if I’m just getting started with the next great phase of my life. While my next big goals in life will be to continue giving back to the world and creating new adventures, having the right person to join me on the journey will only make it all the more worthwhile. The only question is, are you that special man I’m here to meet?
First Date
A first date - coffee or lunch ...

Hey, if you are not local to my area, please don’t ask me to chat. I am not really interested in long distance relationships. Please know I will check you out, if you are scamming, just move on. I will figure it out very quickly.
Account Settings (To message NY2FL you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding NY2FL's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out