judylevan2

Busy Lady

Gender
Female | 68
Country
United States
City
Jones
State
Michigan
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
68
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Missionary Alliance
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Chapel Hill Missionary
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Jack of all trades
Interests
Books, crafts,cooking,music, and singing
About Me
I was married for 48 years to a wonder man. In 2017 (Sept.) he was diagnosed with ALS ( Lou Gehrigs Disease).He served in Vietnam for 14 months which made it service connected. From diagnosis he almost made it a full year, it was very fast. Was only married once and it was til death due us part. I work outside doing all he did plus my own house work. People do not know how much each other have to help each other, doing all of it now has made me appreciate all a man does to keep a house hold running. I am in good health other than having in my younger years a case of M.S. (Multiple Sclerosis) it dealt with some body nerve issues but has been in remission for years. After all I have went through if it was going to come out of remission I think it would have but not. Occasionally I like to go out to a movie, or take long rides with my dog, I like different movies like Westerns, Action, Sy-Fi, Mysteries, True Story. I like to cook but also like someone to cook for me. I sing in the church, sew craft items an quilts. Love to walk the water edges and look for stones to polish. I like most any music except rap or heavy metal. Some times being alone I pop some popcorn and curl up in a chair or the couch and watch a good movie at home. I like family functions small groups but don't like crowds though. I am honest,trustworthy,loving,responsible, caring, will listen to people, I guess I have a lot of good qualities. I have a dog named Roxy, she has been my everything since the passing of my husband. Do not want to move fast right now I just need a friend and companion a good friend to talk with and do things together when we can. I am not a lazy lady, but do not like to be lied to or disrespected.
First Date
Go out to a restaurant and talk, finding out more about each other to see if there is even any chemistry, or a movie.
Account Settings (To message judylevan2 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding judylevan2's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out