BradWarren

Widowed but moving forward

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Altoona
State
Iowa
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
54
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Lutheran Church of the Cross
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Dad/cashier/online ad keyword rater
Interests
TV, Movies, camping, fishing, swimming, woodworking, bicycling, cooking, gardening, sports, riding horses.
About Me
Not quite sure how or what to say about myself. Lets get the hard part out of the way. On October 8th my wife died suddenly and tragically. Im willing and believe you deserve to know what happened if you want to so dont hesitate to ask. So now its just me and my 6 year old son Joshua.
-Now that that is said, let me tell you a little about myself and what Im looking for.
-I was born and raised in the country just outside Des Moines, IA on an acreage with farm animals. I loved riding grandpas horse.
-I went to and graduated from a Christian school.
-Next I joined the Navy as an avionics technician and was stationed in the Pacific on Guam.
-After that I attended Piedmont Bible College in Winston-Salem, NC for 3 years as a missionary aviation major.
-I eventually spent most of the rest of my life so far as a heavy commercial aircraft mechanic for multiple airlines.

IM sure you dont want to read an entire biography at this point but this gives you a little of my background.

Mostly, Im dedicated to living my life the best that I can for God and my son. Im very dedicated to making his life the best it can be considering the circumstances. Hes my little buddy but at the same time I have to draw the line clearly so that he understands that Im still dad.

I love anything outdoors like camping, fishing, archery, riding ATVs, horses, when I can, and surfing. I LOVE the OCEAN!! I have spent a lot of my adult life living near it. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to do quite a bit of it, both here and abroad. I look forward to taking vacations as a family hopefully visiting a lot of the places my parents took us when we were kids. (Us, being myself and my younger brother Dan) A limited list would be many national parks especially Yellowstone, Mt Rushmore and Rocky Mountain National Park. I would also love to go to Disney World and Sea World in FL. One of the top places on my list is Washington DC and the Smithsonian Museums especially the Air and Space Museum. Charleston, SC is my favorite city to visit so far although Ive been told to definitely see Savannah, GA. I also love to go on boat tours, both sailing and motor. The nighttime view of NYC and the Statue of Liberty is a site to behold that I want my family to see someday.
-I love to just stay home, watch a movie and snuggle. I like to cook and try new foods. I love to study, learn about and see things about history. Im a firm believer that those who dont learn from it are destined to repeat it. I like museums with historical artifacts, paintings and sculptures. One of the things on my bucket list is to see the captured Nazi submarine in one of Chicagos museums. I absolutely love airshows and anything aviation. I like playing games, sports and the Wii with Josh.
When it comes to matters of the heart I tend to be very romantic, very affectionate and playful. I like giving cards and flowers for no reason at all. Yes, I even like and now sometimes watch romantic comedies alone but its so much nicer with someone.
Im very open if you too have children. Josh would absolutely love brothers and sisters!

-Im looking for someone whoS first priority is living for God then family. Someone who likes at least some of the things I like. Someone who likes to do and learn new things. Someone who isnt afraid to eat and cook with me. Someone who is willing to be a mommy to Josh. We come as a package.
-I guess I can sum it all up for now that Im just a nice fun guy whos looking for someone to share my life with and enjoy all of those fun things together as a family.

Please forgive my lack of apostrophes. Every time I used them I ended up with a string of special characters.
First Date
Hmm, I know it’s cliche, but I still like dinner and a movie preferably with a walk near the water (river, lake, pond *OCEAN 😁) This can be out or me cooking and renting one or one on Netflix. I’m up for virtually anything though as long as we make time to talk and get to know each other. Snuggling, hugs and soft kisses are always great if things move in that direction.
Account Settings (To message BradWarren you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding BradWarren's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out