BobertDrew

Christian Woman and Best Friend

Gender
Male | 37
Country
United States
City
Waxahachie
State
Texas
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
37
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Trinity Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Self Employed
Interests
God, Jesus, Country Music, iPhone, Football, Patrick Mahomes II, Green Bay Packers, Clay Matthews, Aaron Rodgers, Kansas City Chiefs, Alex Smith, Jamal Charles, Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals, Yadier Molina, Adam Wainwright, Texas Rangers, Ian Kinsler, Mu
About Me
Boring conversation is what POF is all about. You can't figure out if someone is truly interesting on here. You need to talk by phone or video to really know if you will click. Do you agree with me?

I'm a God Fearing Man, filled with the Holy Spirit. I'm here to honor and respect the woman I build a relationship on here.

I am a "name that tune" type of guy. I'm a listener, but I don't toot my own horn. I look out for people who keep to themselves.

Button Line : I'm looking for a friendship first. If more becomes of our friendship great.

"Keep in mind, one day, there's going to be a guy who's going to love you, your body, your smile, the way you walk, the way you talk, the way you laugh, he's going to love you and you're going to feel confident and on top of the world. One day you won't feel insecure. Your day is coming, i promise." - anonymous

Hi my name is Robert and I'm 37 years old. God comes first in my life. I like to watch TV and Movies. Love of my life is Jesus, then Music. jk, but seriously. Within the next 5 to 10 years I want to either own a record label or a radio station, which i'd also dj for. I'd also like to have a family by then. I have an excellent memory. I like to laugh and making people laugh brings joy to me. Most of the music I listen to is Christian music. My favorite bands are Anberlin, Switchfoot, The Rocket Summer, Relient K, Needtobreathe and The Almost. Oh yeah, I also love tattoos, but I don't have any yet. I'd like to find someone to do fun activities with.


What attracts me most to a women is the beauty of her face and PERSONALITY.
Someone interesting is a must.
Be able to make your own decisions.
First Date
I would like a first date to last however long makes sense.
I think a typical first date should be spontaneous -- I like to set a time and place to meet and then see where our date takes us.
Account Settings (To message BobertDrew you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 38.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding BobertDrew's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out