AnnaLin_1418

Gender
Female | 28
Country
United States
City
Greenville
State
North Carolina
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
28
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
People's Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
English Teacher
Interests
Cooking, testing out new recipes, going to new restaurants, outdoor activities, family functions, church activities, learning foreign languages, around the house projects, growing spiritualy and new adventures. I also don't mind getting involved in your
About Me
Hello, my name is Tannie! I'm a born- again believer and I've been a part of God's family for 21 years now. That's 21 years down and eternity to go! There are a variety of things I like to do during my free time. I'm a family type girl and I try to visit them as much as possible. I enjoy catching up with friends, outdoor activities, hosting, testing out new recipes, studying foreign languages, trying new foods, working on house projects, and serving in my church. Also, traveling and road trips are always fun!
Currently, I teach ELA to a wonderful group of kids. In college I majored in English, minored in Linguistics, Pedagogy Studies and received a certification in TESOL. I'm open minded to taking on whatever it is the Lord places in my path and with every step I hope to grow stronger in my faith.
I'm looking for a man who is mature but fun, passionate about family, driven, a born- again believer, serious about his faith, enjoys the outdoors, goal oriented and open minded. I'm not looking for the perfect man. I'm looking for someone who realizes that they aren't perfect and is serious about building a solid and loving Christ-centered relationship. Lastly, it would be the icing on the cake to find a man who is willing to chase Christ with me. I look forward to hearing from you.
First Date
There are a few different things that I like to do for a first date or dates in general. Most importantly, it needs to be in public place.
-going out for coffee
-group dates with other couples in Christ.
-restaurants
-going to church together
-I'm open to surprises as long as it's clean and appropriate.
-theme parks are always fun!
Account Settings (To message AnnaLin_1418 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 33.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding AnnaLin_1418's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out