I have built my house on the rock and it won't be moved

Female | 30
United States
Oklahoma City
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
I'll tell ya maybe
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Laboratory Animal Technician
God,Animals, anime, manga, gaming, drawing, cosplay, Zoology, and walking
About Me
I'm conservative despite being an anime lover so don't worry. I am easy going but firm in my beliefs. I am patient, compromising and tolerant. I believe that I need to be a light to the anime community. I will be a loyal wife to my husband second only to God.

I grew up with a gun loving dad and could would be fine going shooting or hunting. I would like someone to be a bit more active but don't get the outdoor time I would like.

I love animals, I work with animals, I eat animals and I'm a fan of Japanese culture and media. I write a webcomic and enjoy chilling with people. I will ask you lots of questions to see if we're on the same page with religion and politics, those are the two biggies to me. I honestly would like to put an entire questionnaire on here and I know it may bug some of you but that's how I think, no disrespect to anyone.

I like talking and learning about the sciences. I majored in Zoology and minored in Japanese.

God is the foundation of my life and he's gotta be the foundation of my relationship as well.

I have remained pure and held myself to higher standard than the worldly status quo and I am looking for someone who does the same.
I base my beliefs on the Bible, and the I mean the whole Bible and no other religious text. If you cant stand animals than I'm not the girl for you.

If you're interested in being my future husband let me know, I like having friends but I came here to find Mr.Right. Best Wishes
First Date
Lunch/dinner w/ or w/o movie
Account Settings (To message ValH you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 36.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 17 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ValH's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out