The LORD makes firm the steps of the one who delights in him; though he may stumble, he will not fal

Male | 65
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Calvary Chapel
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Quality Control Technician
Enjoy cooking, dancing, walking on the beach shore, bicycling, camping, gardening, hiking, a good conversation, go out to dinner.
About Me
Hello, welcome to my profile. Let me tell you a few things about myself.
I have been in Oregon for the last 30 years and I loved living in the Willamette Valley. This valley has so much to offer in terms of activities, entertainment, and relaxation. I enjoy outdoor activities, at the beach or mountain, biking, walking, berry picking (for my own enjoyment and sharing with friends), farmers market, … especially in the sunshine. I love long walks on the beach, coffee or ice tea at an outdoor café, random acts of kindness, snuggling on the couch on a rainy day, relaxing on the beach while listening to the surf, smiling quietly at each other, and enjoy having the sun kiss my body just to mention a few of the activities I love.

My favorite gourmet dish to prepare is a sumptuous slow-cooked curry shredded chicken seasoned with the best spices the great Willamette Valley can offer. To compliment the main course, a strawberry-blueberry-boysenberry cheesecake for desert (compliments of Costco). However, a great meal as this would not be as enjoyable without you. I enjoy eating healthy food, which is why I do my own cooking. I also enjoy staying fit and trim, by getting outdoor activities. I also enjoy visiting our local cuisine to enjoy their meals.

Sometimes during the summer, I can be found volunteering above the top edge plate of a house wall battling the gusting wind 15 feet above ground, positioning 14 foot high by 32 foot long roof trusses on a house being built for a family of 4 sponsored by Habitat for Humanity.

I enjoy listening to music, particularly smooth jazz, Spanish flamenco guitar, Christian selections, and country. This is a wide range of musical taste, perhaps this comes from the influence I have received growing up in different parts of the world. I also enjoy dancing very much, especially with the right person…could you be her?

I have been described by others as sweet, kind, very compassionate, loyal, sensitive, passionate about life, passionate about family and friends, true romantic, caring, responsible, very supportive for the one I love, and very handy around the house repairs. I also believe very strongly in communicating our basic needs, such as feelings, wants, hopes, dreams, problems and solutions, challenges, regrets, tolerance, and other needs which will make a relationship stronger while understanding each other’s position. I am a Christian and have walked with God for a long period of time. He has shown me many things and molded me into the man I am today. I have experienced great joy and challenges that have come to me. Through this, God has made me more compassionate for humanity (my neighbor), more spirited, more joyful, more humble, and above all, someone who is more loving. I do not take any day for granted. I know I am not perfect; I do not expect you to be perfect either. I enjoy spending quality time with that special person, sharing good conversation and times of memory making.

I am looking for a lady to enjoy life now and into the future. Someone who loves God first. A lady who has a strong sense of self yet kind, loving, compassionate, and supportive. Someone who has the same values and morals as mentioned above.

If you are interested in getting to know me to see if there is a connection, I would love to hear from you.
Wish you the best in your search.

Simple pleasures are the best.
First Date
For our first date, which is getting to know each other, let's meet at a mutually agreeable nice comfortable coffee shop of your choosing, or I can choose if you prefer. Enjoy a few hours in conversation learning about each other. At the end of all this nice conversation, I'm sure we will have built up an appetite for dinner. If you are willing and hungry, we could go to a nearby restaurant for dinner. Otherwise, we could make dinner another outing date.
Account Settings (To message Psalms5522 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Psalms5522's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out