Looking for my partner In cime

Male | 26
Alice Springs
Northern Territory
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Other Ethnicity
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Anglican Church of the Ascension, Alice Springs
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Wildlife Conservationist
Animals, Music, Dancing, Sport, Quizzing, Swimming & Snorkelling, Travel, Exploring, Driving, Reading, Board games
About Me
Hi I'm Jonny (short for Jonathan)

I am a Wildlife Conservationist who has worked in 3 countries thus far and travelled to many more for holidays.

I work for the Australian government with the Warlpiri tribe and its rangers leading all conservation work in the Northern Tanami Desert. It is rewarding to discover the region, ecosystem and animals, meet the locals, and learn the culture and heritage.

I am an ardent animal lover and wildlife photographer. I love dogs the most, but my life goal is to work with big cats.

I am also a choir director, pianist /organist and specialise in acapella singing (high tenor).

I love my meats , seafood and anything sweet particularly with chocolate.

I love playing football, rugby, badminton, cricket, and board-games with my favourite sport to watch being Rugby. I enjoy being outdoors, exploring places, driving, quizzing, swimming and snorkelling.

I love to dance and have a crazy, fun time during a party.

Balance is important to me. At the end of the workday, I might call up some friends and host a BBQ, paired with a few drinks. Or I may cook a home-made, quiet dinner for two complete with my unique culinary skills. Weekends I am up for new adventures, swimming in the ocean or rivers, climbing trees or mountains, or hopping on a plane to see new sights.

Iā€™m attracted to intelligent, kind, educated and funny women. I'm am seeking a serious relationship. If you like being outside and spontaneous trips to far-off destinations, love adventure and are interested in the environment and the creatures who live in it, love and appreciate good music, dancing, trivia, love trying different foods, appreciate a nice alcoholic drink, enjoy sports, are passionate in your beliefs, family oriented and appreciate a good discussion, message me and say hello.

I'm old fashioned and prefer to speak face to face. I'm happy to speak over Messenger or Whatsapp if we are not in the same city.

FB: Jonathan Gnanapragasam

I am looking for that special lady who will join me on many adventures.
First Date
Casual meet up for a drink šŸ»šŸ·šŸ„‚ or a hot chocolate/tea/coffee ā˜•šŸŖ.
Account Settings (To message jonnyg16 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jonnyg16's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out