Dare to Dream

Male | 32
United States
South Dakota
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Dairy Farmer
About Me
Hi. I'm Brian. I'm 29 and a dairyfarmer. I moved here in April 2015 from California. I know you might be asking yourself, Um, Why would you do that? My family relocated our Dairy here to chase the dream of growing our business.I want to build this to be a high end business with the latest technology and production methods. I also want to grow in size so I can have more free time to spend time with my family and travel the world!! (I'm totally serious about traveling the world. Europe. South America. Australia. Maldives. Yup. Hiking and all that fun stuff!) Dare to dream! I'm really laid back and easy going. I can be pretty reserved in a group of people I don't know but once I'm comfortable I can be quite talkative. I read quite a bit; mostly articles or research information on my phone or computer. I'm a bit of a nerd to be honest. I'm loyal, honest, faithful and easy to talk to. I work hard usually most days of the week. I know what I want in life and I'm working my butt off to get it. I like to dress up fancy once in a while. I can be at a club in Vegas all spiffed up over the weekend and be back with the cows a couple days later and you'd never know lol. I can kind of cook. kind of. I love movies. Series such as Star Wars, LOTR, Batman, Harry Potter, etc are big hits with me. I can kind of play guitar. I listen to all kinds of music but rock is my all time favorite and country a very close second. I enjoy watching football, soccer, hockey mostly. I'll also watch baseball and basketball but usually during playoffs. I enjoy stimulating conversations about anything ranging from the universe to world problems to the physiology of a cow. I'm usually down to try new things. Getting a tad older now I've been taking more responsibility with the dairy and just life in general. I've got a house and the foundation for a solid business/livelihood. If you were raised on/know dairy, bonus points to you. Know how to sort cows?, Bonus points. Inquire within for more shenanigans and fun facts.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Baazevedo1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Baazevedo1's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out