Sarahbear738

Gender
Female | 28
Country
Australia
City
Gold Coast
State
Queensland
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
28
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
on the search for a new church to encourage me to grow
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Hospitality and Accommodation
Interests
Seems only natural to put God here first, health and fitness, nature, restoring old findings and upcycling, gardening and growing some of my own food.
About Me
Unvaxxed �'� and forever will be till the Lord calls me home.

2 Samuel 22:3-4
“The God of my strength, in whom I will trust; my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold and my refuge; my Savior, You save me from violence. I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; so shall I be saved from my enemies.”

Proverbs 18:10
“The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.”

Proverbs 29:25
“The fear of man brings a snare, but whoever trusts in the LORD shall be safe.”

Isaiah 41:10
Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Nothing makes me feel more alive than in the vastness of God's creation. I enjoy a quiet life of adventures and hiking. I love the peace of the bush and walking to beautiful waterfalls.

I love animals of all sorts.
if you don't truly love dogs, I don't know how it could ever work.
I also own a few too many plants. I love to spend my time barefoot in the garden. It's my happy peaceful place to look after things and watch them grow.
I prioritise my health as there is nothing like feeling good, and healthy and strong. I have never touched cigarettes or drugs in my life and I never plan to. I would be lucky to have an alcoholic beverage once a year if that at a family dinner etc.
I regularly train weights and martial arts to stay fit.
I don't watch TV and I don't play video games. I don't like a sedentary life. I am strong and independent and I like to be hands on productive with my time.
Ideally I would love to connect to those who share similar lifestyle values.

My favourite bible verse is:
1 Corinthians 16:14
Let all that you do be done in love.
Always be gentle and kind, you never know what is happening in someone's life.

You can't create a relationship with someone if there is no friendship first. I'm here to make some friends get to know people, and see how that goes :) if you think we would get along, and you could keep up with me, I'd love a message :)
First Date
A quiet picnic perhaps 😊 something casual as I'm quite awkward in a formal setting like a face to face restaurant dinner.
Account Settings (To message Sarahbear738 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 82 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Sarahbear738's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out