JesusandUs

Looking for the man who will be with me till we leave this earth

Gender
Female | 68
Country
United States
City
Fargo
State
North Dakota
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
68
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Silver
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
House Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
I have been on the worship team, been a Prayer/Counselor and Co-Pastor
Interests
Serving the Lord, family, being by the water, my puppy dog, going out to eat with someone I care about, slow road trips in an R.V.
About Me
What comes first above all else is to serve the Lord together in whatever capacity we feel called to, by Him. I was both a co-pastor and a prayer counselor/warrior. Whatever way the Lord shows us to serve Him, for our future, is what I want to do. I like to start my day with my husband, coffee, our Bibles, devotionals, worship music, praying then listening to see what the Lord might share with us. I love to spend time with family, both spiritual and biological. I would like to start going south to warmer weather for the coldest of the winter months .I do love to travel by RV. Would be nice to have an RV to live in during our time in the south each winter. Also to travel to our different families locations to visit all of yours, and all of mine. I have 7 children; 2 daughters, 5 sons. They have blessed me with 10 grands; 5 granddaughters, 5 grandsons. I have a Coton de' Tulear dog. My favorite thing in life is to spend the majority of my time with my man (husband), doing what we want to do. Maybe we just want to hang out at home, or listen to some worship music. Maybe we want to put on the boots and go horseback riding. I enjoy my life most when living by a body of water, a lake, river, ocean. I am not needing to find the next thrill or high. I am a woman who is very content to be with my man and share all of what life has to offer us. Just live each day to the fullest, thankful we have each other, and we can cook together, garden, clean, shop, whatever. If you enjoy something that I don't, well, feel free to go do it and I'll be there at home waiting for you to return. I do look forward to those occasional date nights, when we go eat out and have a nice meal, then do whatever else we feel up to for the rest of the evening.
First Date
I think meeting for a meal that is not too rushed, and spending enough time to know if the spark of interest is there for both of us or not, would be the best way to spend our first time together.
Account Settings (To message JesusandUs you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 74.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding JesusandUs's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out