CountryGirl6810

Hoping to make new friends and hopefully meet future husband!

Gender
Female | 33
Country
United States
City
Allentown
State
Pennsylvania
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Epic Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Department Manager
Interests
My son, my family, country music, sports, outdoors, kids, beach, ice cream, wings, decorating, bowling, horseback riding, 4 wheeling, fishing, mudding, bonfires, animals, always learning about God and my career field, hoping to go back to school down the
About Me
Hi everyone! So it's a new year and I've decided it's time to meet new people who have the same priorities as me. I am a firm believer in God and Jesus Christ. I was born and raised Catholic but as I have gotten older, I found that I don't always agree with everything the Catholic faith teaches. I have found I am most comfortable at my nondenominational Christian church who makes me feel so welcome, not judged, and accepted for who I am.

A little about me: I just turned 33 in the beginning of January, and I have the most amazing 9 year old son. We are best buds, but obviously, I am always his mom first before I am his friend. I give credit to my own mother, my hero, for teaching through her own examples on how to be a great parent.

Speaking of parents and family, my mother is currently battling stage 4 cancer so I spend a lot of time attending appointments with her, spending time with her, and just all around loving on her. My whole family is very tight-knit. A dream of mine has always been to have my Mother's blessing for who I am meant to marry. I am praying hard she will make it to see the day I walk down the aisle to the man God has chosen for me to spend my life with. That being said, I will not rush something or force anything that I do not feel is right and I have no intention of finding someone to marry just to check it off my list. While having my mom physically there for my wedding day is a dream of mine, so is only marrying once so that I may spend a lifetime loving my husband. My hope is to meet that man on here.

I have my Master's degree and I use it to help kids and families who are struggling with mental and behavioral health. I am a total country girl at heart and my happy place is the beach but mostly anywhere outdoors works (when it's not freezing cold, that is!).

If you read my profile and think we could be a good match, I'd love to hear from you! Good luck and I hope you meet your special person!

"Therefore, what God has joined together, let no man separate."
First Date
Something simple! Maybe church followed by brunch? Or, a trip to the dog park on a warmer day...

How about a picnic, bowling, fishing, or an indoor water park if it's still winter!?
Account Settings (To message CountryGirl6810 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 43.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CountryGirl6810's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out