Niko0194

Gender
Male | 26
Country
United Kingdom
City
Enniskillen
State
Northern Ireland
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
26
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Independent Methodist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
retail
Interests
reading, music - especially southern gospel,art, gaming, youth work, Bible study
About Me
Hey, The names Kyle I’m a young born again Bible believing Christian seeking to live for God and serve Him anyway I can.

I was born in Co. Fermanagh Northern Ireland and I currently live in Co. Fermanagh Northern Ireland


My understanding of the Christian Faith is very simple as there is only one way by which you can be saved and that is by faith in Christ alone acknowledging that I was a sinner, believing that Jesus died for me and confess my sins and coming to Him in repentance and asking Him to forgive me for Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved. Acts 4:12

My favourite verse is 1 John 1:9 and my favourite Bible Story is Noah


I currently work in retail in a shop in Enniskillen. Personal goals well I’m hoping to study to become a teacher God willing as I want to have a career to fall back on. I’d also like to develop my art skills and singing


I’m really passionate about children’s and youth work I feel this is an area that so important teaching the Gospel to kids and young people while we have the chance. I’m involved in most aspects of children's/ youth work in my church and also help out at camps during the summer when I can.

I’m also passionate about music and I have the privilege of singing in churches and meetings on my on but also with some of my best friends


The person I would like to meet would be funny with a great sense of humour and caring and pretty much gets on with anyone as my family and friends mean a lot to me but most of all they need to be a born again Bible believing Christian with a heart for the things of God and for serving Him.
First Date
The perfect setting for a first meeting would probably be a coffee shop or a restaurant, somewhere quiet to sit and chat.
Account Settings (To message Niko0194 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 27.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Niko0194's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out