SoliDeoGloria13

Solus Christus

Gender
Female | 30
Country
United States
City
Worcester
State
Massachusetts
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
BBC
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Case Manager
Interests
Theology, I enjoy the outdoors, exploring nature/hiking, fishing, bonfires, shooting, reading, music, movies, spending time with my son, Christian family and friends.
About Me
Hi, it's Tia! I love our Lord Jesus and am seeking Him daily to deepen my understanding of Him and to grow in more knowledge of who He is and live for His glory and honor as I strive to grow in godliness.

I have one child, a son, age 7. I am currently a working mom. I value my motherhood and raising my child in the Lord. I do desire a traditional Biblical marriage which means I affirm the hierarchy of roles, the man being the head of the wife, and being the provider for the family, while the woman manages the household submitting to her husband.

I enjoy being with family and friends during some of my free time. Alone time is essential, but I do enjoy listening to people and hearing their stories. When around a lot of people, especially those I don't know well, I'm naturally more observant and pretty quiet. I do love getting to know people though through meaningful conversations. Extroverted/ introverted interchangeably but I lean more on the introvert side. While I have strong opinions on many topics, I'm usually content to do whatever interests others. This probably accounts for my widely varied interest and lack of real expertise on any topic.

I enjoy fellowshipping, handing out Gospel tracks and sharing the Gospel with new people, and being silly with my son, listening to sermons and music, talking about Christ, watching documentaries, and doing my home duties :)

What I am looking for:
A husband that'll be my best friend, the man I will love and respect, serve, and grow with, and enjoy life with. A strong leader who is committed to serving and lead a family in serving Christ. And most importantly, the man I will glorify God with.

To add, a man with a sense of humor -bc what woman doesn't enjoy a man who can sometimes be goofy and make her laugh :D

-But of course a godly man is far more important than any other character traits.

Lastly,
- I believe the Bible is infallible, inerrant, and sufficient for all matters of faith and life.
-I'm a conservative and I do not want my child or future children going to public school. I prefer private Christian school or homeschooling, whatever the Lord wills.
😊
First Date
A first date -simple, sweet, and casual to be able to get to know one another more. A walk, picnic, over a meal or tea.
Account Settings (To message SoliDeoGloria13 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 40.
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SoliDeoGloria13's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out