Looking for possible connection

Female | 33
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Pharmacy Technician
Spending time with my son, building legos, going to the park. Anything outdoors. Family gatherings, spending time with friends, cooking and eating
About Me
My name is Jenny. I am 32 years old. I currently am a pharmacy technician in a hospital and also am achieving a degree in Health Information Management online. I enjoy spending time with my 8 year old son Ryan. We love watching movies, going to the park and hiking the trails, playing light sabers, and building lego creations. I love spending time with my large family. We seem to always have a birthday to celebrate! I also enjoy chatting with friends and going out to eat. I don’t much like large groups of people I don’t know. I prefer being with loved ones most in life. I love the outdoors and although I do not live by it, I love the ocean. Qualities I like are a hard worker no matter what salary or career a person has, what really matters is what you put into it. Taking pride in that means a lot. I also love a man who puts God and family first. No matter what faith you are as long as you have a relationship with God that is extremely important. A family man who loves children is a must for me. A good role model is also important. I consider myself fairly conservative so that also is something I look for in a partner. I do not feel I am a picky person when it comes to income or appearance. But I do look especially for a good hearted loving person who wants a serious relationship down the road. I know nothing is instant and I am not interested in rushing anything but if it happens to be right than that’s awesome! This was so thanks for reading and God bless!
First Date
I am not overly picky on a first date. I would like to do something fun like bowling or mini golf. A movie is always a good go to! I just want it to be comfortable and non-awkward.
Account Settings (To message JenBat01 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 40.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JenBat01's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out