jayroberts21

Living out God's plan for my life

Gender
Male | 30
Country
United States
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
CCV
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Architect
Interests
Hiking, skiing, sports, fellowship, service, traveling, architecture
About Me
I grew up in a Christian home and my faith is very important to me. It is the guiding force in my life and it continues to shape me into the man that I am today. While I am far from perfect, I continue to seek God's guidance as I live out his plan for my life. I am looking for someone who shares similar beliefs and desires a Christ-centered long term relationship.

I recently moved to Arizona from Hawaii where I attended university and got my BA degree in Architecture. I have been working in architecture primarily as a draftsman for about 10 years now, and I am working on getting my architectural license. While I am passionate about being successful and the work I am doing I see my profession as a only a small part of who I am. At the end of the day I see my career as a means to an end of providing a living for me and my family, while God has called me to serve in other areas as well.

In my free time I enjoy being out in nature doing something active. I feel at peace when I am able to get out and enjoy the beautiful world we live in. I love going for hikes and exploring new places, and I enjoy skiing in the winter. I also enjoy going for a run and working out. I enjoy all kinds of music and have a diverse playlist that changes from genre to genre depending on my mood. When I'm inside relaxing i enjoy watching movies and sports. I'm a fan of Seattle based sports teams (Seahawks/ Mariners) and I watch some golf and MMA.

I tend to be naturally introverted and I am completely comfortable in that. I've always been the type of person to make a few long lasting important friendships. I tend to be introspective and thoughtful and sometimes I need time on my own to decompress. However, I also try to push myself out of my comfort zone at times and put myself in social situations that I might not be totally comfortable with.

Ultimately, I am looking for someone who I can share my life with, someone who takes the time to get to know me and accepts me for who I am. I am looking for someone who challenges me and help me grow in my walk. I value kindness and caring and the ability to emphases with other. I think that trust, communication, love, and respect are all essential building blocks for a relationship. I believe that God will bring this person into my life in his timing and I am just continuing to grow, develop and prepare myself for that day.

I hope this brief overview gives you an idea of who I am, and if you've made it this far I'd love to get to know you. I believe all good things take time and I tend to take things relatively slow. So, I would love to start a friendship and see where things go from there.
First Date
I am pretty flexible and would rather do something you are comfortable with/ enjoy but, ideally, I would like to go somewhere we could talk and get to know each other better. Maybe out for coffee or dinner, something like that?
Account Settings (To message jayroberts21 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 35.

Send an abuse report regarding jayroberts21's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out