Xuxarra

Looking for an nice Taiwanese or Asian girl

Gender
Male | 49
Country
Australia
City
Toorbul
State
Queensland
Height
4'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
49
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Catholic
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
St peter
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Separated
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
not working
Interests
swimming, camping, car drives , biking
About Me
I guess that I need to write a profile to catch your attention and try to captivate you for a minute or two. Let’s see how I go.
I am looking for someone special to spend time with, someone who loves a nice backblock café in nice suburbs with a nice and quiet setting, someone who like to visit winey and markets and someone who will enjoy the drive with some good music playing in the car. When we get there I hope that we will get the chance to eat some nice food together either Asian bbq and seafood maybe just a good old hamburger or if you like sushi.
There are other thing that I like to do with my future lady and that is to go fishing, camping walks along the beach or maybe just a quite swim just the two of us, I also like bike riding walking and watching movies.
We are all here for the same thing in common but when it comes to selling yourself some people are good at it and other just simply no good and I one of the ones that are not good.
I am a kind and loving and very affectionate guy who is very devoted to the girl that he’s with funny but a little shy at first. It’s kind of hard to describe myself because I am still trying to find myself out, I thought I was loved when I really wasn’t.
I guess the hard thing about me, and it is hard thing for lots of people to take in is that I am only currently studying a little more then part time, I am not rich nor do I have a flash car (if you can call it a car, it is more like a brush cutter with wheels)
.What I looking to get out of this site is someone who is trustworthy under stands who I am and what I am about you must be caring down earth with a sense of humour. You must not self-conches and be confortable in what you wear feel comfortable when being with me you must like catching a flick like to go to café the beach fishing boating and different sports, a great mind, and sex isnt on there minds every day as this is to be shared as a beautiful thing between to people and much like the thing that I love doing
First Date
visit winey and markets and someone who will enjoy the drive with some good music playing in the car.
Account Settings (To message Xuxarra you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 52.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Xuxarra's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out