Mindra

Always Smiling

Gender
Female | 59
Country
United States
City
Mission Viejo
State
California
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
59
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Compass Bible Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Management Analyst
Interests
The Bible, Working Out, Family, Movies, Sports, Hiking, Traveling, Spiritual Books, Animals
About Me
Hi there!

My name is Mindi. I'm a West Coaster & a career girl. I spent most of my career as an IT/Telecom Director for a local hospital. I currently work for a local HOA as a Management Analyst which I enjoy very much.

I'm a widow of 3 years. I'm blessed with 3 beautiful daughters ages 17-27. I love watching my youngest daughter play lacrosse! I'm a big baseball fan. I have my Fantasy BB team every year. I'm energetic, positive & easy going.

I'm classified as a giver. If you have taken the Enneagram test, I'm a type 2. (Feel free to Google it!) Nothing makes me happier than to put a smile on someone's face!

I enjoy outdoor activities as much as indoor ones. I love to hike & be out in nature. I like to cook, would love us to cook together & wouldn't mind if you want to cook for me. Baking is more my thing. I love to bake for my family & friends. :)

I workout on a regular basis. I love to run. It's my time to reflect on my day. I love to travel & plan on doing more. My Christian faith is a big part of my life. I'm involved in Women's Bible Study, Together, a Single Parent Ministry, and a Fellowship Group.

I am looking for a Christian guy that walks in the way of the Lord who is confident, intelligent, affectionate and caring but also knows when to be humble and gracious. He's that special someone, my BFF, to spend the rest of my life with. I want a relationship with open & honest communication built on trust & mutual respect. I am looking for someone who appreciates being spoiled yet finds happiness in doing things for others. I would like someone who is active that can keep up with me! I could use more spontaneity in my life! :)

Thank you for reading my story. I hope that you find that special someone to spend the rest of your life with!

God Bless,
Mindi
First Date
At first, just doing activities that we can get to know each other. Later a nice romantic dinner followed by a walk on the beach.
Account Settings (To message Mindra you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 47 to 67.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Mindra's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out