GSK2018

To God be the glory

Gender
Female | 33
Country
United Kingdom
City
stoke on trent
State
England
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
ppp
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Ask me.
Interests
gym, swimming, bible study, prayer, traveling, ministry, movies
About Me
Hi, I am looking for a God fearing Pentecostal man, not just a church attender but a true believer in the word of God. I love God, I love people and ministry work. I would like to settled down some day with someone like minded. If you are looking for a fling, hook-up etc... I am not judging you but please, I am not the right type of girl for you. I would like to meet a man who is secure in his identity in Christ someone with the same morals and beliefs as myself. I believe that Jesus Christ is the son of God who died on the cross for the sins of mankind, I believe in the paying of tithes and offerings, the trinity of God, baptism etc... if you are like me, I would like to get to know you.

I know I used to be very picky with men but for some reason, my focus changed to believing for exactly what God has for me. If it doesn't match what I would have picked for myself, I will still trust him the same if he can confirm that he's in it. Whatever condition it comes in, I will accept it and anything he hasn't given me, I don't want in my life regardless of how good /promising it might be. I trust that he knows what I need and his blessing maketh rich and adds no sorrow.

If we are a people that can hear his voice, we will know what he has to say about the people we intend to let into our lives.

Outside of the above, a little bit more about me,
I like to push myself to learn new things. I have just started a strength training journey, it's going okay so far, I would also like to learn to play the piano /own a mini grand at home some day in the future.
I love travelling, I aim for at least two to three personal holidays every year, some years I hit this goal, some times I don't. I have been to a few European countries, the States and have a dream to do a route 66 trip to the States some day if the Lord permits. Additionally, I would like to go sky diving in Namibia and sea diving in Shelmashek Egypt these are mega holidays on my bucket list and hope you will come with me.

I do like technology and any gadgets that make life easier.
I like reading whenever I find the time, I like sharing revelation and the word of God in general.

Thanks for reading, I know there are people who just go by people's pictures and never bother reading about them but the fact that you red means that you value your time on here hence ensuring that what you read about me is a possible match for what you are looking for or not.

The Lord bless your search journey on here and may you find what you are looking for in Jesus mighty name, Amen.
First Date
costa coffee
Account Settings (To message GSK2018 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 11 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding GSK2018's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out