OneGospel

Looking for a serious Godly woman to pursue and spend life together with.

Gender
Male | 30
Country
United States
City
Topeka
State
Kansas
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Asian
Denomination
Missionary Alliance
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Auditor
Interests
Sports, reading, devotions, spiritual warfare, missions, biology, romance-comedy, and everything about Jesus! Not going to list everything here.
About Me
I grew up in a Christian household and in the faith all my life and thank God for it. I got baptized when I was 14 and have since walked with the Lord from that point. I have been through my fair share of storms in life and I know that God led me through each with goodness in maturing my faith. Now, I'm ready for love.

I want to make Jesus proud and live life for Him! I am looking to share my love with a woman who simply wants to do the same! As a future figurehead of my own family one day, I want to model Christ's love to my wife and my own children. To be able to have the opportunity to do so here on earth before going back home with the Lord is a blessing and a great calling. Likewise, I center my decisions and time in Jesus, family, prayers, and God's opportunities. I pray that my wife is a God fearing woman, one who will serve the Lord alongside myself.

A bit about myself, I have never married and still a virgin, and I thank God for remaining so. I do travel a few times each month for work (in state) but that doesn't stop me from seeking after God and finding a wife. I don't know if I will find her here but who knows what God will do.

I also enjoy intellectual conversations, food, and music. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I'm into spiritual warfare, deliverance, and youth ministry. Aside, I like relaxing drives to nowhere, read, design, cook, and learning things to build up and equip others. I know I'm not perfect but I'm growing in the Word of God and increasing my faith daily. I respect my future woman and don't intend to have a lot of contacts here with other women.

I am asian, cultured, and come from a good sized family. If the racial difference and culture gap doesn't scare you, then I look forward to your messages/replies. Thank you for reading this far. May the Lord bless you and keep you.
First Date
Up For Anything And Anywhere
Account Settings (To message OneGospel you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 98 to 99.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding OneGospel's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out