Friends First

Female | 60
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
CrossPoint Church (Assemblies of God)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Content Specialist
Reading, Singing, Hanging out with family and friends
About Me
Hi, I am a 59-year-old mom of four. Two married daughters ages 37 and 31.The 31 year old daughter is the mama of my little granddaughter. I also have a married son who is 29, and another daughter who is 26. I do like to read and sing and hang out with friends and family.

I love The Lord with my whole heart, soul, mind, and strength. It is very important to me, that the person who I hang out with, is a Christian. By the way, I am not into religion, but into a relationship with Jesus.

It is also very important that the person who I hang out with has a good sense of humor. They say laughter is the best medicine and humor sometimes gets a person through the stressful times. It also helps being able to laugh at ourselves and each other. I like holding hands and giving hugs

One of my passions is singing, because that is the gift that God has given to me. I have been singing for most of my life and I am a member of an all-women’s community choir.

I have a bachelor's and master's degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Health care management.
What I am looking for now, is a friend. Someone who I can maybe have coffee with, or even lunch or dinner. Also, someone who I can just hang out with; whether going to the movies, or meeting at the mall. There are plenty of other activities too. We can also just have great conversations.
I am going to be clear. When I say I am looking for a friend, I mean a friend, not friends with benefits. I don’t believe in pre-marital sex, or inappropriate touching. If you need me to explain that I will, but come on…
As you know, when a guy and a gal become good friends, only God knows how it will turn out. He is the one who I want to be the center of any relationship that I have.

If you want to know anything else, all you have to do is ask, as I am a very open and honest person.
First Date
How about getting together for coffee or lunch or both. Just to have a chance to get to know each other, then we can kind of play it by ear. :)
Account Settings (To message Singer50 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Singer50's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out