Bethy92

Need an ark? I Noah a guy. Just a potato living in a French fry world.

Gender
Female | 30
Country
United States
City
Springfield
State
Illinois
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Central Station Operator
Interests
Things I enjoy: Baking, music, movies, art, sewing, cosplay, some gaming, concerts, puns, making jokes, car karaoke, cute animals, laughing, walks & more
Things I do not enjoy: Rude people, the sound of styrofoam, rage quitters in the middle of a game, pe
About Me
Hello!
My name is Bethany. I am a bit of an introvert, but I have a sparky personality. I am a great listener & personally think I give great hugs. I work quite a lot but always try to fit in things I enjoy & time with the people I love. I do enjoy a Netflix night after work or a good time with friends and family. I am always up for learning new things. I am a personality kinda gal, a great personality gets my attention.
I wear my heart on my sleeve. I try to do my best in everything life throws at me & give to the world what I would want back from it. If I am not at work, I am usually trying to create something, with family & friends or cooking/baking. I make some gosh darn delicious chocolate chip cookies… just saying.  The most important things in my life are my family, my faith & my ferrets. I have 2 ferrets that are my joy.
I grew up in a Baptist church. I volunteered in children’s ministry, VBS and even was the Youth Group leader for a while.
Honestly, I am like many others when I say there has been times my faith has been tested but I know in the end God has my back. I have not been to church in a while because of my work schedule but I try to watch a live on Sundays.
I am looking for a best friend & partner, but I am always up for just new friends. I would like a partner who will put God in the middle of our relationship. I want to live a life of love.  If you like hugs & being serenaded while driving, I’m your girl. I am an INFJ-T.
If you’d like to know anything else, you are welcomed to ask. I am a BBW.
If you are outside of the US, I apologize but please don't even try. Thanks ✌
First Date
Whatever makes us both comfortable. Tea/coffee & a conversation, dinner & a movie, picnic & talking
Account Settings (To message Bethy92 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 38.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Bethy92's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out