Life is short - Live it to the full.

Male | 50
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Hospital Coordinator
Outdoor activities , DIY - time in my workshop, Hunting, Camping, Gardening, Time with my Girls, Travel, Spending time with Friends.
About Me
I am an active guy that loves the outdoors. I am very practical and can turn my hand to almost anything - surprising most people with the things I have done in my life so far. I’m not into social media or sitting around watching other people do stuff - I’m out there doing it and believe that you get out of life what you put into it. I love the saying “Carpe Diem” and look at life as a series of opportunities that if not taken will pass us by in this short life.

I have my own home with 3 amazing daughters who are growing into wonderful young women who I am very proud of and love spending time with.

I have travelled overseas to Alaska, Canada, the US, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, as well as NZ and all the Australian states. I love road trips and even short weekend adventures.

I used to fish as a sport/ hobby - as I enjoyed the sea which I grew up around, but have taken up hunting in more recent years, as combines some of my other hobbies and maintains a connection for me with the country and outdoors that I love. It has also allowed me to meet some really wonderful people along the way. In addition it keeps me connected with the food I eat, being as healthy as is possible, as well as fit and active. One day I’d love to live a little closer to the country - on a little bit of land.

That being said 2 of my daughters are vegetarian / vegan respectively - keeping me on my toes in cooking for them and appreciating their points of view. We all still get along famously.

I’ve marked off drinking as 1 or 2 occasionally - but in reality I hardly ever do - maybe having one in 6 months with a friend - and never getting drunk - it’s just not who I am. Coffee is more my thing !!!

I am an ICU nurse that works as a hospital coordinator - enjoying the opportunities to engage with a wide range of people and do something positive for others.

Having been bought up in a Christian home - my father was a minister - I am a Christian at heart though not heavily into church attendance, believing that understanding the gift of salvation and walking a Christian life guided by the examples set out in the bible are more important than church attendance.

I know the importance of communication, respect, and accountability in relationships, and that they are a team effort that when committed to can be fun, supportive and very rewarding.

I hope to find someone who wants to join me on this journey - as a partner - not a passenger. I’m also looking for someone who knows how to communicate, has a good sense of adventure and fun, understanding the importance of connection - physical, emotional and relational, and think it’s essential to have some “chemistry” in a relationship.

Why do I want that - because there’s lots of great things in life but they are better when shared with someone you care about, - that and while life is great, it’s nice to have someone to share both the ups and downs of life and be there for them as well.
First Date
Coffee or a drink somewhere.
A chance to chat in a casual no pressure environment and get to know a little it more about each other.
Account Settings (To message yvhunter you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding yvhunter's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out