Ally_37

Ally from N.Ireland living in South Wales. Loves Jesus and looking for my Soul Mate

Gender
Female | 38
Country
United Kingdom
City
Cardiff City
State
Wales
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
38
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Non Denominational Chrisitan Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Presbyterian
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Secondary School Teacher
Interests
Love coffee, travelling, laughing , music, running, experiencing different culture & spending quality time with people.
About Me
I am a secondary teacher but I love missions and outreach work in the local community.
I enjoy experiencing new cultures ad meeting new people. I have been able do this for most of my Christian journey by going on short-term mission trips. I love having the opportunity to bless and help others. Going on mission trips has changed my outlook on life massively. Although I value these opportunities, I want it to be part of my everyday life .
I am also passionate about shining a light on Mental Health and being a voice to help and support others battling mental health issues by volunteering, talking about it and supporting those who support others.
I love to worship and create new sounds with my piano, cajon drum and guitar. Music is also a way that I can unwind, as well as running when I can motivate myself :)

My faith is important to me and its important for me to find someone who is like minded, as I want it to be an active part of our relationship and future, and be able to serve church community together. Faith is more than going to church its a daily part of life, the very foundation. Faith in Jesus has and continues to give me hope, purpose and direction for the future. I love Jesus and sharing with others about his goodness in a non-pushy relational way.

I feel pritty settled in South Wales. It's taken me a couple of years after relocating to feel at home. Also, I am part of a really supportive church community , so would prefer to stay in this location.
First Date
A coffee and a walk ( maybe a slice of cake) would be good :)
Account Settings (To message Ally_37 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 42.
Appears on 14 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ally_37's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out