LandsEnd2

Thank You For Looking

Gender
Male | 68
Country
United States
City
Montrose
State
Colorado
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
68
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Southern Baptist
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Several
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Southern Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired, But Hard Working
Interests
Church, Bible Study, Hunting, Fishing, Hiking, Outdoor Things, Grandkids, My Dog
About Me
I am a 68 year old retired owner of a Civil Engineering and Land Surveying business in Montrose, Colorado. I have a home in Montrose, and a cabin that borders Public Land in the Paonia area. There is an 11,400' mountain in my backyard there, and abundant wildlife. Deer, Elk, Turkeys, Bears, and the occasional Mountain Lion. The wildlife photos are in my driveway. The photo with the snow on the mountain was taken out my kitchen window. There are two photos of my home in Montrose after a storm dumped 10" of snow. I have been a Christian since I was a teen. There isn't much I haven't done in the Church, and I taught Sunday School for 17 years, Jr. High through Senior Adult.
I am a very active and hard working man who enjoys being tired at the end of the day. I enjoy all things outdoors and I'm not too good at sitting still, but I can enjoy a Bronco football game. I don't particularly enjoy indoor board games or cards and have never managed to sit through a complete game of Monopoly in my life. :) I enjoy ATVs, but only to get me to where I want to hike, hunt or fish. I do enjoy riding with my grand kids just for fun. I can also enjoy a good movie before bed. I am a musician and luthier. I love dogs and have a female Walker Coon Hound mix named Koda. We are not particularly fond of cats. I am very fond of her.
I am a steadfast Christian man and loyal to a fault. I would be a good companion, supportive friend and romantic partner. I would enjoy getting to know a like minded mature woman who is still young at heart. I have never been a smoker and rarely consume alcohol. I have a son who fancies himself to be a craft beer connoisseur, and I will occasionally have a beer with him at home when he visits and brings me something to try. He lives about 60 miles from me. I have never been to a bar in my life, and wouldn't feel comfortable in one.

Note that I am a Constitutional Conservative, adamantly Pro-Life, and a proud American.

PLEASE, no out of US contacts.
First Date
Not really sure. We would discuss and find something mutually enjoyable. Location would likely determine the activity.
Account Settings (To message LandsEnd2 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 70.

Send an abuse report regarding LandsEnd2's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out