JordanAS

Devoted and outgoing

Gender
Male | 31
Country
United States
City
Maryville
State
Illinois
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
31
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Bethel Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Marketing Assistant/Country Financial
Interests
Faith, Sports, Technology, Writing, Listening
About Me
Disclaimer: Please *do not* send me a message if you are out of state or country.

Hi. I'm a 30 year old male that loves discussing faith and helping people. I'm a non-denominational Christ follower.

First things first: I'd like to remain abstinent until marriage. If that's a deal breaker for some of you, that's totally fine. Best of luck to you. But, I'd like to not cave and need someone to encourage me to hold to my standards even when I'm feeling weak.

I am pursuing a career that works with kids that have autism. I am currently working part time until I can move into that career.

I just purchased my own home in June and I'd like to eventually start a family there. I would like kids and would love to adopt, too. I am not willing to relocate.

I have two dogs, a chinchilla and a leopard gecko. The dogs stay at my parents home due to my home not having a fence or doggy door (yet).

I'm a great listener. I've often been told that I'm different from most guys, in a good way. I'd like to hear what your favorite verse is and why it is your favorite. I don't have a personal favorite verse but I love the Books of Romans and Revelation.

If I message you, it's because I feel we may click. I always read profiles and will say something much more than just "Hey there"

I've been ignored a lot via online dating but if you give me an opportunity to get to know you, you won't be disappointed.

Ice Breaker: Which of these facts about me are false?
- I've been hit by a parked car
- I've been kicked by a kangaroo
- I'm the youngest home owner in my neighborhood.
First Date
Imagine this: We chat for a while here, I ask you on a date and if you agree, I choose five potential restaurants or meeting points, and of those, you choose one. That way, we both have a say. I get to know you and vice versa. We spend quality time together while taking things slow at first. I introduce you to my family and you introduce me to yours. From there, depends on how well we click.
Account Settings (To message JordanAS you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 34.

Send an abuse report regarding JordanAS's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out