DianaT85

Welcome 🤗

Gender
Female | 37
Country
United States
City
San Antonio
State
Texas
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
37
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Community Bible Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Personal Assistant
Interests
Christianity, Workout, Cooking, Family, Travel, Adventures
About Me
Hello! I am the daughter of the One True King! My name is Diana :)

I come from a loving, goofy family. Born in California and raised in Corpus Christi, TX. I'm a bit of an introvert. In the beginning of getting to know you, I may be a bit shy. I do keep a smile on my face though :) As I warm up, I will be my silly self.

I have Culinary Arts degrees and enjoy creating healthy, vegetarian and occasionally decadently naughty dishes. I am back on my health journey after having my son. I would like someone who does enjoy a healthy lifestyle for the most part. I don’t mind indulgences every once in a while😊

I would like to date in my city of San Antonio. I'm willing to move after marriage. I would like you to be a foodie in terms of exploring cultural foods. Not afraid to try weird things. Traveling the world with you would be amazing! I have family in Mexico and Puerto Rico. I have also been to Thailand, Cambodia, Turkey, India, Australia, France, Italy, Spain, England, and would love to see other countries!

I am a Conservative. Love discussing politics respectfully with people even if others believe differently. Abortion at any age is not ok . pro military . no fauci ouchi . x illegal boarder crossings (too many good people waiting in line doing what is right, legal, and obeying the law to have someone cut in line and get away with it) . voted Trump 2x . Policy Over Personality . Love the sinner, hate the sin (including myself).

Being "equally yolked" is very important to me. I would like to be able to, along with personal study, have fun theological conversations and study God's word together. Yes, sex is awesome! That being said, I will be abstaining from sex until 👰🏻‍♀️ to my amazing hubby🥰

I believe being a Christian means having a close personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
My favorite Bible verse,“For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith—and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God— not by works, so that no one can boast.”
‭‭Ephesians‬ ‭2:8-9‬ ‭NIV‬
This is what sets us apart from other "religions" in terms of salvation. GRACE gives us the freedom to serve God out of Love and not fear. We do good works because Jesus Loves us first. Just being a "good person" is not enough. Accepting the Love of Jesus and obedience brings salvation.
First Date
I would like to do something casual to break the ice e.g., a walk. Then sitting for a meal or coffee/ drinks.
Account Settings (To message DianaT85 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.

Send an abuse report regarding DianaT85's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out