veronicamay

It all comes down to respect, trust and consideration !!!

Gender
Female | 53
Country
Australia
City
Hoppers Crossing
State
Victoria
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
53
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
N/A
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
starting my own business
Interests
cooking, crosswords, gardening
About Me
Someone in my age group, I think that always works best. Of course it almost goes without saying that God must come first in his life ahead of me. Someone who esteems another�s emotions, who considers the attributes of being honest, trustworthy and caring, extremely precious. A guy who can respect himself so he can easily respect his partner and is not afraid to share his romantic feelings. That will win me every time.

I really love to laugh, but can be serious when the situation is called for. I�m an avid listener and love a good story or joke! Like most people, at first I�m kinda shy in new company but hey, that�s only for the first few moments � then it�s more giggles! I often like some quiet time to reflect, walking is good for that. My friends and family are extremely important to me so I�m there for them, even if it�s to say nothing but just hold their hand. I don�t like pretences, it doesn�t sit well with me because I�m honest, trustworthy, I guess you could say what you see is what you get. And what you get - is good!

I enjoy some simple pleasures like these: Gardening, especially vegetables for the freshest cooking to impress any master chef, Reading � both fiction and nonfiction, Crosswords � ok so I use a little �help� occasionally, going for walks, meeting new people. Love to dance - maybe I can teach you too?? I sing to worship the Lord, and not surprisingly, never miss an opportunity to catching up with family and friends.

Born in Australia, in the outskirts of Canberra, our nations Capital. I�ve been interstate (north) and would like to go to South Australia and Western Australia. There�s so much to see here.

Overseas, I�d like to visit the beautiful Canada;
Mission trips? Malaysia, Africa � I�m open to His calling.

This is what I learnt the hard way: for a connection to be a success, God has to be the main focus of both people in it. When I look back, it seemed that I never had it in my previous relationship. Sadly, I have to accept my part in this. Gladly, I�ll follow Him.
More details later�

Ahhh, the exciting part! Well - I know who I am and you have a chance to get to know me. You won�t be disappointed. Joy, oh joy!!!! My three kids have grown up and moved out... so now it�s my turn to pursue what I want to do... I�d like a loving partner to spoil along the way.
First Date
After work, either at a riverside caf� or beachfront coffee house. Just a single cup and when it�s finished we can make plans - maybe for another time. No daunting pressure or heavy expectations for either side � if that�s ok with you. Let�s both relax, chill out and compare notes on our journeys so far.
Account Settings (To message veronicamay you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 65.

Send an abuse report regarding veronicamay's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out